top of page

Alien Movie Reviews Announcement!


Hey everyone! It's Gabe here. I love Xenomorphs. They have been my favorite movie monster as well as fictional creature from the moment I laid eyes on them. Every aspect of their design from the second mouths to the acid blood. I am completely, utterly enthralled with these beasts and lucky for me, the sequel is just around the corner. A mere 5 weeks and 1 day (at the time of this writing) until Alien: Covenant hits theaters and here's hoping it's the best one yet.

With the presented opportunity, I thought I would use it to my advantage and review every single Alien film, including Prometheus, starting Wednesday the 26th. I can't wait to let you all know my thoughts on these films, because I have a lot.

Reviews will be every Wednesday and Friday. I'll leave an itinerary below and I would love for you guys to tell me what version of each movie I should review (i.e. theatrical, special edition, director's cut, etc.).

You can contact me on Twitter at @GabeDamien, email me at gabetheguy12@gmail.com, DM me on Instagram at @mrGabeThomas or write to me on Facebook. I'm always ready to have a chat so please, don't be shy. Take care everybody and as always, stay scared.

MOVIE: Review Date:

Alien (1979) April 26

Aliens (1986) April 28

Alien 3 (1992) May 3

Alien: Resurrection (1997) May 5

AVP: Alien vs. Predator (2004) May 10

AVPR: Aliens vs. Predator- Requeim (2007) May 12

Prometheus (2012) May 17

Alien: Covenant (2017) May 19

Greetings Humans!

I'm Gabe Thomas, and this is my blog!

Follow me
    bottom of page